October Owlcrate Unboxing

Hey there everyone! So I am SUPER late with posting this, but now at least I can be sure that everyone has received their October boxes by now! I enjoyed October’s Owlcrate, as I always do, so I thought I’d go ahead a share with you all what I received!

Check it out:

IMG_7652.JPG
Photo by Yours Truly! Look at all these goodies!

Here are the items that were included:

💫Vassa in the Night by Sarah Porter

💫Signed book plate from Sarah Porter

💫 A Peter Pan-inspired hat from@whosits.and.whatsits

💫A fabric button bookmark from@myheartmytribe

💫A fun little Oz passport journal from The Unemployed Philosopher’s Guild

💫An ADORABLE and exclusive “Once Upon a Dream” bangle charm bracelet from@thegeekycauldron

💫 An exclusive Vassa tattoo

💫 An exclusive @owlcrate button

I think my favourite item is the Peter Pan beanie because I LIVE for cozy fall accessories and this hat just screams “perfectly cute for fall!” I cannot wait to wear it!

November’s Owlcrate theme is Wonderland and you can check out their site here for more info about getting that box. I skipped this month’s box but I plan on joining back in in December!

Any fellow Owlcrate subscribers out there? How’d you like this month’s box? Do you subscribe to a different book box? Let’s hear those thoughts!

That’s all for now, bookworms! Enjoy your Sunday 🙂

-K

One thought on “October Owlcrate Unboxing

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday – K The Ravenous Reader

Leave a Reply

