November “The Bookish Box” Unboxing

Hey there everyone! Guess who forgot to post her FIRST EVER November Bookish Box unboxing? *points to self in utter shame* My forgetful brain is totally to blame! It also explains the autumn leaves in the picture, as I took this photo shortly after I received the box in November *still so full of shame*  Wellllll I figure better late than never and I’ll post it now! Everyone who ordered this box should definitely have it by now (here’s hoping I’m not giving anyone spoilers!)

Bookish box Nov.jpg
November 2016 The Bookish Box

So here are the wonderful items I received:

I am totally in love with all my bookish goodies! A friend of mine actually gave me Banned Books socks from Out of Print so they’ll perfectly match my pouch  😉 I was very satisfied with this box and have signed up to get it again next month! I’ll actually be getting both The Bookish Box and Owlcrate next month, so keep an eye out for both of those unboxings!

What subscription boxes do you get? I’m always on the lookout for new ones to try, so go on and comment below and tell me what you’ve got!

Have a lovely day bookworms 🙂

-K

 

2 thoughts on “November “The Bookish Box” Unboxing

  1. Becca

    I’ve been getting Owlcrate and Nerdy.Post for the past few months, but I think I’m going to cancel Owlcrate and start ordering Meraki Candles box every month instead. Because CANDLES ❤ lol. Idk, I may keep all three if I really want to upset my wallet.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

