My Christmas Haul!

Well, well, well. It appears Christmas has done the unthinkable and come and gone in the blink of an eye (#betrayed). Since we are left in the wake of this wonderful holiday, I figured it was only right to lift everyone’s spirits and show off my bookish Christmas haul! Feast your eyes upon my Christmas wonders!

IMG_8115.JPG

🎄  A boxed set of The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

🎄  Au Reveur Night Circus-inspired candle from The Melting Library

🎄  A Bookish Love Affair candle from The Melting Library

🎄 Special guest: “We all have magic inside of us” Dumbledore quote bookmark by Lexy Olivia that came in my December Bookish Box (unboxing to come soon!)

I am SO IN LOVE with these candles! I wish you all could smell them through your screen because they are JUST THAT GOOD! The Au Reveur candle has a delicious scent you just want to eat up and A Bookish Love Affair is so fresh and light and reminds me of clean laundry aka one of my favourite scents. I can’t wait to light these bad boys so I can make my apartment smell just like them!

Also, I’m super pumped about reading the Lunar Chronicles. I’ve heard they’re the bomb diggity and I can’t wait to see for myself what all the fuss is about!

Was Santa good to you all this year too? I’d love to hear what Christmas goodies you got! In the meantime, I am sending you all virtual smells of these candles because they are SO WONDERFUL! You’re welcome 😉

Later peeps!

-K

Leave a Reply

