The Bookish Box Unboxing: Beauty and the Beast Edition

Happy Tuesday my wonderful blogmates! I hope your week is starting off well. In the spirit of all things Beauty and the Beast, I’m bringing you an unboxing of The Bookish Box’s one-time BATB box. I ordered this box right before Valentine’s Day and it arrived a couple weeks before the movie came out, which was absolutely perfect! I am so in love with the items I got in this box that I just had to show them off. I haven’t done an unboxing in a while, but I’m going to start doing those more often again because I just LOVE showing off all my bookish merch!

Here is an overview of everything I got:

๐ŸŒน”I Want Adventure in the Great Wide Somewhere” T-shirt by Appraising Pages

๐ŸŒน”If It’s Not Baroque, Don’t Fix It” mug by Appraising Pages

๐ŸŒนBeauty and the Beast Stained Glass necklace by Lil Sweetums Bowtique

๐ŸŒนBeauty and the Beast candle by Cherry Pit Crafts


I wore the necklace when I went to see the movie over the weekend because DUH and I would’ve worn the t-shirt too, but winter in my hometown doesn’t allow for that just yet. I no longer have a subscription to The Bookish Box (because money) but I couldn’t pass up this one-time box, which is now completely sold out! Now, I must admit, I’m not the biggest fan of the candle’s scent (I’m not huge on rose-scented candles), but it’ll look fabulous in my bookstagram pics ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you’re interested in snagging a box full of bookish merch every month, you can check out The Bookish Box for more info!

Are you a Bookish Box subscriber? If not, what’s your favourite subscription box? Let me know in that handy little box below!

Until next time,

-K

 

Leave a Reply

