WWW Wednesday: 12 April 2017

WWW Wednesday Logo (1)

Happy Wednesday everyone! Welcome back to the latest instalment of WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds. I haven’t done this one in a few weeks so I figured I was a bit overdue to complete it! This meme is super easy to do, as all you’ve got to do is answer the sacred Three W’s:

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas. I started this one just two days ago as a buddy reread with my bookstagram twin Callie (@lovelybookishbelle) so that we can start preparing for the third book in the series, A Court of Wings and Ruin, that comes out on 2 May (but I’m sure you all knew this already 😉 ). I’m actually even more excited to read this than I was the first time I read it last summer!

acotar

Just Finished: Melody’s Key by Dallas Coryell. I received that book in exchange for a review and unfortunately I was not a fan of it. I just finished it on Monday and you can check out my review here.

30807954

Next Read: A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas. OF COURSE I have to read this after finishing ACOTAR! I didn’t love ACOMAF the first time I read it, so I’m interested to see how I’ll feel about it after reading it a second time. Will I like it more? Will I like it less or about the same? We’ll find out in a couple weeks!

acomaf


What are you currently reading and what’s next on your tbr? I’d love to hear all about it so drop me a comment below!

Until next time,

-K

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 12 April 2017

Leave a Reply

