WWW Wednesday: 17 May 2017

WWW Wednesday Logo (1)

Happy Wednesday everyone! Welcome back to the latest instalment of WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Worlds. I haven’t done this in A MONTH and I feel like you all deserve an update on my reading life 😉 This meme is super easy to do, as all you need to do is answer the sacred Three W’s:

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently readingA Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas and History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera. I don’t normally read two books at once, but I decided to pick up a contemporary to go alongside my fantasy read. I started ACOWAR on Monday and started History last Friday (though I haven’t made much progress in it)

Just finished: A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas. As I’ve mentioned before,  ACOMAF was a reread for me so I could have everything fresh in my brain for ACOWAR and I’m really glad I read it again because I remembered NOTHING.

acomaf

Next read: Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han. And here begins my summer of reading contemporaries! I really enjoy this series and I’m so excited to dive into the final book of the trilogy. I know its just going to be so adorable!

always-and-forever-lara-jean


What have you been reading lately? What’s next on your reading list? Tell me all about it in the comments below 🙂

Until next time my bookish friends,

-K

Leave a Reply

