Bookish Merch Features: June Rep Package from Marquis du Soleil

Hello friends! Long time no blog! It’s been quite some time since I’ve done a post and I figured what better comeback post than a Bookish Merch Feature! In the past, I’ve done feature posts for Flick the Wick, the bookish candle company I repped for from April-June. My rep period for that company has come to an end, and I had the most AMAZING experience working Angeline and my fellow reps!

As of June, I became a rep for another bookish company, Marquis du Soleil! I am so happy to be a rep for this shop, as Caitlin makes beautiful hand-painted watercolour bookmarks and prints. Below are pics of all the gorgeous bookmarks I received, in addition to a print! I had no idea which ones I would receive so when I opened up my package, everything was a complete surprise! If you’re interested in snagging some of the ones I got, be sure to use my code KMBOOKS15 to save 15% on your order 🙂

My #socksunday bookstagram post featuring my entire rep package!
Close-up of the gorgeous Pocahontas print

Here’s what I received:

I’ve always been a fan of watercolour bookmarks and to rep for a company that makes them is just a dream! Caitlin is so talented to do yourself a favour and check out her shop! Don’t forget to use my code KMBOOKS15 to save 15% on your order and TREAT YOURSELF 🙂

 

 


Are you a fan of using bookmarks? Do you have a favourite shop or any bookish shop you’d like me to feature on here? I’m always in the mood to talk about bookish merch so you’ll be seeing many more posts like this 🙂

Until next time,

-K

Leave a Reply

